

LITTLE ELM ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monday, MAY 12, 2025 - 6:00 PM

REGULAR MEETING 210 E Eldorado Parkway Little Elm, TX 75068

MINUTES

Present: Neil Blais, President; Marce E. Ward, Secretary; Michel Hambrick, Treasurer; AJ Rodriguez,

Board Member

Absent: Jeremy Bolden, Board Member; Tony Singh, Council Liaison; Jack Gregg, Vice President

Staff Present: Jennette Espinosa, Executive Director

Jennifer Eusse, Economic Development Manager

JaRee Alli, Economic Development Administrative Assistance

Jeff Moore, Attorney

- **1. Roll Call and Call to Order of Regular Meeting:** Identification of Quorum and call to order at 6:00pm.
- 2. **Public Comments:** Persons may address the Little Elm EDC Board of Directors on any issue for up to three (3) minutes. This is the appropriate time for citizens to address the Board on any concern, whether on this agenda or not. In accordance with the State of Texas Open Meeting Act, the Board may not comment or deliberate such statements during this period, except as authorized by Section 551.007, Texas Government Code.
- 3. **Discussion and Action** to approve the Minutes from the April 14, 2025, Regular Meeting.

Motion by Treasurer Michel Hambrick, seconded by Board Member AJ Rodriguez

AYE: President Neil Blais, Secretary Marce E. Ward, Treasurer Michel Hambrick, Board Member AJ Rodriguez

4 - 0 Passed - Unanimously

4.	Voucher Program Update - JaRee Alli
	No Action Taken.
5.	Development Update - Greenway Waterside Development
	No Action Taken.
6.	Director's Report: Discuss, Update, and Action, If Needed, Regarding Project, Policies, Events, Activities, and Calendar Pertaining to EDC. (Jennette Espinosa, Executive Director)
	No Action Taken.
7.	Executive Closed Session of the Board of Directors.
	Board did not enter into Executive Session.
	(a) 210 E Eldorado Parkway (b) Tinman Social
8.	Adjournment.
	Meeting was adjourned at 7:21 pm.
	Motion by Board Member AJ Rodriguez, seconded by Secretary Marce E. Ward
	AYE: President Neil Blais, Secretary Marce E. Ward, Treasurer Michel Hambrick, Board Member AJ Rodriguez
	4 - 0 Passed - Unanimously
Respec	tfully,
Jennette Espinosa, Executive Director	
Passed	and approved this 9th day of June, 2025.