Board Members

/Board Members

Ken Eaken

Ken EakenKen had family members move to Shell Beach in Little Elm from the Chicago area in 2015, visiting them numerous times from Dallas, he and his wife became taken with the “Lake Attitude” and bought the house next door. Little […]

By |September 19th, 2018|Board Members|0 Comments

Natasha Richer

Natasha Richer Natasha Richer
Assistant to the Executive Director
Little Elm EDC

Economic Development Coordinator

Natasha Richer joined the Economic Development Corporation in January of this 2013. Prior to working with the EDC, Natasha gained 10 years in Operations Management experience with Neiman […]

By |December 18th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore Jeff Moore
Attorney for the EDC
Brown & Hofmeister, LLP

Jeff Moore is a partner with the Dallas area law firm of Brown & Hofmeister, L.L.P.  Mr. Moore has been with the firm since August of 2003 and specializes in municipal […]

By |December 18th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

James Dominy

James Dominy Little Elm EDC/Council Liaison Term: 9/30/2019James born in Dallas and grew up in DeSoto, Texas. My wife Lisa and I moved to Little Elm in 2005 and have been married for eleven years. We are blessed with 2 daughters […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Jason Olson

Jason Olson Jason Olson
Term: 9/30/2015

Jason Olson was appointed to the Little Elm EDC in 2009.  In addition to being a member, Jason also serves on the Little Elm Independent School District (2015 to current) and as President on his […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Bradley Elliot

Bradley Elliott Bradley Elliott
Little Elm EDC
Term: 10/1/2015-9/30/2016

Bradley Elliott is the Director of Member Services for the American Fire Sprinkler Association. He leads the development, implementation and evaluation of membership recruitment and retention strategies, as well as day-to-day management of […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Casey Russell

Casey Russell Casey Russell
Little Elm EDC
Term: 10/1/2015-9/30/2018

Casey Russell is the President of the EDC board. He is a Little Elm native, graduating high school in Little Elm and then moving back to raise his family here in his hometown. […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Taylor Schachter

Taylor Schachter Taylor Schachter
Term: 9/30/2020

Taylor Schachter is serving her first term on the Little Elm Economic Development Council. She has been a resident of Little Elm and the State of Texas for just over a year. She […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments

Michael McClellan

Michael McClellan Michael McClellan
Little Elm EDC
Term: 10/31/2017

My family and I moved to Little Elm in 1970 and have seen a lot of changes over the years. I graduated from LEHS 1979 with 19 classmates. My wife Lisa of 20 […]

By |December 15th, 2017|Board Members|0 Comments